Walking Paradox

Sometimes I feel like I’m so full of energy and ambition. Like I was destined for greatness and success. Other times, I feel incredibly weak and helpless. Like I’m never be able to accomplish anything in this life cause it feels like I’m not even capable of coping with anything around me. There are so many things I wanna do, but as soon as I try to take any  step toward my dream, I get demotivated and frustrated so easily. To be completely honest, I’m still not sure what exactly I want to do, but all I know is that this feeling of helplessness is killing me alive. Don’t know how to describe what this phase I’m going through, but for now, I can’t find any other word to use other than depression. Isn’t that depression is all about? Feeling so unaccomplished yet not being able or having the willpower to do anything about it. I feel like I’ve been drowning in this phase for so long and I can’t figure out how to escape it.

Leave a Reply

