Faith.

I believe that God has a better plan for me, I’m certain of that. I just wanted to have friends that have the same interests as mine. People that I can count on. However, if that doesn’t happen now, then it’s because he wants to teach me a lesson. Perhaps he wants me to learn to do things on my own and perhaps people aren’t usually what they appear to be. Whatever it is, there’s nothing I can do about it. Some things are just not meant to be no matter how hard you try. No matter how badly you wish for them to go the way you want them to be. In spite of all of that, I have faith in God and I know he can make my wishes come true as long as they’re good for me. Maybe he has something much better in stores which he will give/bless me with at a better timing. I’ll never lose faith in God cause I truly believe that he’s capable of changing things and making my dreams come to reality in a much better form than they I imagine them to be.

Leave a Reply

