Questioning everything

Did I make the choose the right major? Did I actually like him or I’m just looking for something to fill the emptiness I’m feeling?  Did I make the right decision? Is this what I want? Did I screw up because due lack of experience or because I was careless and didn’t things seriously? I’m not making sense, I know. But this is exactly how I feel on the inside. I’m so lost, I don’t know what I want. I don’t know if this is my mistake or not. I’m just lost and I’m sick of feeling that way. I no longer want to expect anything. I gotta stop searching cause this is obviously not what I need right now. If there’s anything right now, then it is myself. I have to find out what I really want and who I am and who I want to be. I don’t one to be the impressed one anymore, I want to be the impressive one. I want people to wonder how I get to be so unstoppable and motivated all the time. I want put full effort in everything I do. I want to give my work and studies my undivided attention. I want to see the results of my hard work. I’m truly sick of screwing up. I want new things to happen to me. All I know is I want to run away and never look back and forget all the people I’ve met before.

Leave a Reply

