I just cant take this anymore. My youth is being wasted away day by day and there’s nothing I can do about it. Thinking that others have it worse simply makes it worse, because that means that in addition to being miserable, add to that ungrateful bitch who is not appreciative enough of what shes got. I am alive but dead on the inside, I don’t know how to feel anymore. I’m slowly forgetting what it feels like to be excited or have goosebumps for any sort of thing. Life is definitely not fair. 

Leave a Reply

