I miss you

I miss you. Idk what this is, but all i know is that spending some time with you used to be the highlight of my day and now you’re gone and I feel empty and the worst part is it feel like you never even cared about my existence, it was all just in my head. Maybe Ive gone mad maybe it was nothing but a fantasy in my head. This void is slowly swallowing me. Qin fact, this whole place is sucking the life out of me. I am waiting for a miracle or perhaps I need to do something differently first so that I can get that miracle.

Leave a Reply

