20’s

I’m so happy! My uni friends actually managed to cheer me up yesterday, although I was a bit disappointed and sad in the beginning of the day. Man, I’m done with writing such lame pathetic stuff. From now on I will only write big things and talk about nothing but what really matters. I am 20 freaking years old. It’s my freaking time to shine and do things I’ve never done before. I want to go on so many adventures with new people, and I honestly don’t give a shit if they are just temporary people. I’ve come to the realisation there are a very few people in this world that u could count on and as long as you have those people, the rest do not matter. So yes, from now on I will just focus on the present and find the best way possible to make the most of my mind and create amazing memories that would always come back flooding to my mind when I’m old. I’m done settling for less than what I deserve.

 

TO NEW BEGINNINGS.

Leave a Reply

